Keto Meal Prep for the Week



Get 25% OFF your Thrive Market order!! https://thrivemarket.com/mindovermunch25
Try this keto meal prep for the week with an easy keto breakfast, lunch, and 2 delicious keto dinner options! A healthy low carb meal prep for keto dieters and those following a ketogenic lifestyle.

First, I’ve got an easy keto breakfast smoothie made with just 4 ingredients. Then, for my keto lunch meal prep I’m sharing my keto cobb salad recipe served with one of my favorite keto salad dressing brands. And finally, I’ve got 2 different meal prep dinner options: a shirataki noodles keto chicken alfredo, as well as chicken & shirataki noodles cooked Thai curry style!

Thanks so much to Thrive Market for making this healthy keto diet meal prep possible!

SUBSCRIBE for new episodes every Thursday! http://bit.ly/MindOverMunch  

Get my brand new 3-2-1 Meal Prep Dinners ebook: http://bit.ly/2MLOiIA

Subscribe to our NEWSLETTER! https://mindovermunch.com/brainfood

THRIVE MARKET PRODUCTS from this video:
► Coconut Milk http://l.thrv.me/mom-tm-coco-milkreg
► Chocolate Keto Meal http://l.thrv.me/gol-dr-formulated-keto-meal-choc
► French Roast Coffee, Whole Bean http://l.thrv.me/mom-tm-pft-frenchroast-wb
► Cashew Butter http://l.thrv.me/mom-tm-orgcashbutt
► Keto Creamer http://l.thrv.me/mom-tm-ketocreamer
► Tessemae’s Ranch Vinaigrette Dressing http://l.thrv.me/mom-tessp-dressmrv
► Fettuccine Shirataki Noodles http://l.thrv.me/mom-tm-wnsf
► Spinach Fettuccine Shirataki Noodles http://l.thrv.me/mom-tm-wnssf
► Angel Hair Shirataki Noodles http://l.thrv.me/mom-tm-wnsah
► Duck Fat http://l.thrv.me/mom-fatworks-foods-duck-fat
► Ghee http://l.thrv.me/mom-thrive-market-organic-ghee
► Yellow Thai Coconut Curry http://l.thrv.me/mom-yais-thai-yellow-thai-coconut-curry
► No Dairy Roasted Garlic Alfredo Sauce http://l.thrv.me/mom-pk-no-dairy-alfredo-sauce-rg
► Chicken Bone Broth http://l.thrv.me/mom-bare-bones-chicken-bone-broth
► Beef Bone Broth http://l.thrv.me/mom-bare-bones-beef-bone-broth
► Raw Macadamia Nuts http://l.thrv.me/mom-thrive-market-organic-raw-mac-nuts

RECIPES from this video:
► KETO BREAKFAST SMOOTHIE https://bit.ly/3aiMmSb
► KETO COBB SALAD https://bit.ly/2suhJYP

► SHIRATAKI NOODLES KETO DINNER RECIPES: Full recipes in 3-2-1 eBook! http://bit.ly/2MLOiIA

SHIRATAKI NOODLES
4 bags (7oz ea.) Shirataki noodles of choice

Add noodles to a sieve over the sink to drain. Rinse thoroughly and drain completely.
Transfer to a skillet over medium-high to high heat with a bit of oil or fat. (Use separate skillets if preparing different noodles for different dishes)
Cook for about 5 minutes, using tongs to jostle the noodles as they heat through. (Steam is a good sign here, you want the liquid to evaporate.)
When you hear a squeaking noise while stirring, they’re done! Remove from skillet and store for meal prep.

CHICKEN & BROCCOLI
drizzle of oil
½ cup chopped onion
2lbs chicken thighs, cut into cubes or strips
4-6 cups broccoli florets

Heat a skillet over high heat with cooking oil or fat. Saute onion for 2-3 minutes.
Add cubed chicken thighs to hot pan, cooking 4-5 minutes until browned. Turn and cook another 3-5 minutes until cooked through. Remove chicken from pan and set aside.
Add additional oil or fat to the pan over medium heat and add broccoli florets. Saute for a few minutes to brown, then add 1-2 Tablespoons of water, cover with lid, and steam until fork tender.
Combine ½ cooked chicken with ½ cooked broccoli in 2 separate pans.
Toss each batch with different sauce. Store separately from noodles until ready to eat.

CHICKEN FETTUCCINI ALFREDO
2 bags (7oz ea) Shirataki noodles
½ cooked chicken & broccoli

1 cup Primal Kitchen Garlic Alfredo
⅓ – ½ cup chicken bone broth
¼ cup nutritional yeast

Per serving, yields 4:
268 calories | 11g fat | 14g carbs | 5g fiber | 2g sugars | 30g protein
9g net carbs

THAI CURRY CHICKEN & NOODLES
2 bags (7oz ea) Shirataki noodles
½ cooked chicken & broccoli

1 jar (2 cups) Yai’s Thai Yellow Thai Coconut Curry
½ cup chicken bone broth

Per serving, yields 4:
348 calories | 21g fat | 14g carbs | 5g fiber | 4g sugars | 28g protein
9g net carbs

STUFF from this video:
► NUTRIBULLET BLENDER COMBO https://amzn.to/2WzptTP
► GLASS MEAL PREP CONTAINERS: http://amzn.to/2FW0X9A
► 2-COMPARTMENT GLASS STORAGE CONTAINERS: http://amzn.to/2GCZxyV
► 1 OZ DRESSING/DIP PLASTIC CONTAINERS: https://amzn.to/2JazoHk
► ICE CUBE TRAYS w/ LID: https://amzn.to/33xDrs3
► STAINLESS STEEL STRAWS: https://amzn.to/2ItWT2y
► SILICONE WHISK: https://amzn.to/2GAi654
► SCOOP COLANDER SLOTTED SPOON: https://amzn.to/2Lnv75j
► MINI TONGS: https://amzn.to/2GxzU5y
► WOODEN SPOONS: https://amzn.to/2GknSws
► 16OZ MASON JARS: http://amzn.to/2DYPxgX
► 32OZ MASON JARS: http://amzn.to/2Dnz4lW
► BLACK T-FAL NONSTICK JUMBO SAUTE PAN: https://amzn.to/2WGQu6J
► RACHAEL RAY BLUE COOKWARE: http://amzn.to/2sJysCh
► CUISINART CAST IRON HOT PLATE: https://amzn.to/2HBmeqG

View original source video by clicking here

Tools

Soil

Sculptures

Potting Tables

I cooked and ate /green vegetables picked from garden/Healthy mukbang/Young
Improve Vision and Brain Health With Dark Green Leafy Vegetables
Many Colors of Dahlia Flowers Plantgardening ideas for home
SCRAMBLED EGG WITH GARDEN VEGETABLES | HEALTHY BREAKFAST